Four Hawks and a Fantail

1 Feb

I went for a wander today and saw FOUR Harrier Hawks, I think it was an adult pair and two juveniles, they were all making a lot of noise too, excellent!
The other day i saw two which was pretty special but four?!
By the time I realised there were four of them and got my cellphone ready I’d basically vowed to return with a better camera.
My consolation prize was this friendly chap :p

Short video below

Guest comments are enabled

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

