Recent arrivals

11 Sep

I got these over the past week or so but was busy as at work so didn’t have time/energy to update

From Axxmachine666
Green Jellÿ ‎– 333 [possibly an Asian version, not sure yet] new to Discogs
Impetigo / Ingrowing ‎– Late Night Necrophiliac Fun / Peristaltica IX [cool semi transparent disc]
Impiety – Paramount Evil [POL, I’ve wanted this one for a while]
Impiety ‎– Ravage & Conquer [SIN, ltd ed, Super Jewel Box, my Impiety collection is rapidly growing]
Ritual Carnage ‎– Every Nerve Alive [FRA, I have this on LP too]

From Marmer
Obituary ‎– The End Complete [EUR, original, pity it’s cracked]
Polluted Inheritance ‎– Betrayed [EUR, original, wicked stuff a new discovery for me]

Discogs
Ares Kingdom – Return To Dust [US, NWN!]
Bongzilla ‎– Nuggets [US, compilation]
Coffins ‎– The Other Side Of Blasphemy [GER, Imperium Productions]
Deceased ‎– Corpses, Souls & Other Strangeness [this is Luck Of The Corpse, The Thirteen Frightened Souls and some live tracks all on 1 CD, I still need an original TTFS though, I have it on tape but not CD]
Fu Manchu ‎– Go For It…Live! [GER, double live album, cool and I missed them play live here so this will have to do]
High On Fire ‎– Death Is This Communion [US, finally!]
Scott Hull ‎– Audiofilm 2 [ltd ed mini CD, spooky lo-fi ambient noise]
Solace ‎– Further [2005 reissue, accidental double purchase, the original is on the way to me too, good music though]

Private
Firebird ‎– No. 3 [more post-Carcass hippy-drivel, it’s ok I suppose…]
Internal Void ‎– Unearthed [another copy, really cool album, for sale/swap]
Internal Void ‎– Standing On The Sun [US, NBA RED, looks like I scored this this one! I had to buy the other 2 to get it ha ha]

Private
Panacea – Phoenix Metabolism [EUR, average album, it’s no Low Profile Darkness that’s for sure]

sam_2218

Guest comments are enabled

