new goodness

30 Apr

Got some good stuff in last week, took a while to add and update as per usual, worth the effort though

Carpathian Forest – Morbid Fascination Of Death [ITA, original]
Defiled – Divination [FRA, finally I have the full version, I’ve had the promo for ages]
Deranged – Deranged [FRA, not bad, they have better, it has some interesting un-metal stuff on this album]
Diabolic – Chaos In Hell / Possessed By Death [US, 2 EPs released on one disc, I have almost every album now]
Grave Upheaval – Untitled [US, probably the most suffocating black death Disembowelment worship metal I’ve ever heard, this is excellent and dark as it gets]
Hate – Awakening Of The Liar [US, original, wicked album, I’m not too fond of their newer stuff though, maybe in small doses]
Katechon – Man God Giant [US, cool stuff, I’ve wanted this for a few months]
Necroholocaust / Deiphago – Gods Of Holocaust [THAI, ltd ed and numbered, nasty double EP reissue, some live stuff and covers too]
Portal – Seepia [FRA, ODP remastered reissue, finally I have a copy, still want an original though…]
Tyrants Blood – Prophecy [IRE, killer! I have every Tyrants Blood album now]
Vassafor – Vassafor [AUS, I have 2 copies of this excellent ‘EP’ now]

sam_2492

Guest comments are enabled

