3 quality units

27 May

These came in a few days ago but I was busy, I got them from a seller on Metal Archives who found them on my want list and hit me up.

Brutality ‎- Ruins Of Humans [US, finally! good stuff too, 2 fairly long songs, sounds exactly like I hoped it would]
Mortician ‎- Mortal Massacre [US, this is the ‘compilation’ with the live songs too but not the reissued one, I have this on tape too]
Pungent Stench ‎- Been Caught Buttering [GER, original! with yellow text on the rear cover and an Intepress matrix, I have this on tape too and also a signed reissue] new to Discogs

Only black and white is real

sam_2549

Guest comments are enabled

