just in

2 Jun

Got these last week from a bloke in Turkey via Discogs

Bestial Raids – Prime Evil Damnation [repress, this has some really busy and totally wicked artwork, I’d get this LP just for the imagery, the artist is named Marko Marov/Vatra I Sumpor?]
Cianide – A Descent Into Hell [usually I don’t go for reissues or remastered stuff but since it’s my single most favourite album ever it’s a must]
Macabre – Sinister Slaughter & Behind The Walls Of Sleep [Digipak reissue, I already have the EP Behind The Walls Of Sleep though]
Mortician – Zombie Massacre Live! [yeppa yeppa yeppa! the between song banter and announcements are classic]
Revenge – Scum.Collapse.Eradication [this is by far my favourite Revenge album, can I say it sounds more ‘dynamic’ than their older stuff? just more interesting and diverse/varied]

sam_2551

Guest comments are enabled

