ex discogs

29 Jul

From a Greek Discogs seller, no bootlegs in here, I will admit I was sweating a bit before checking them!

Almighty Sathanas / Blasphemophagher / Tyrants Blood – Tyrannous Mutations Of Sathanas [GRE, 3 way split, should be good]
Azarath – Praise The Beast [US version on Deathgasm, one of the best Polish DM bands, I almost have every release now]
Disforterror – Impalement And Holocaust Stench [US, I’ve wanted this one for a while]
Prosanctus Inferi – Pandemonic Ululations Of Vesperic Palpitations [chipping away at my PI collection, great stuff]
Terror Throne – Death Is The Cleanser [US, Chicago DM, I haven’t heard this band yet but I have high hopes]
Terror Throne – World On It’s Knees [US]
Throneum – Pestilent Death [AUS, ripping Polish black death]

sam_2693

Guest comments are enabled

