ex Discogs

3 Oct

from Discogs

High On Fire – De Vermis Mysteriis [US, finally! I actually forgot I was listening to it so will have to play it again soon]
Kylesa – Ultraviolet [US, jewel case, quite good but needs another listen]
Revenge – Infiltration.Downfall.Death [US, I have every album now, nice]
Soilent Green – Pussysoul [original, this replaces my scratched up one, cool album too, I have every album now]
Teitanblood – Seven Chalices [US, this is insane, the artwork is twisted too I got Death the other day]
Vasaeleth – Crypt Born & Tethered To Ruin [CAN, whoah awesome, at first I thought it didn’t sound like Incantation but by track 3 [?] it sounded just like Incantation, I appear to have the original not the repress]

SAM_2767

Guest comments are enabled

