new stuff

16 Oct

Got these from a Discogs seller in Germany, I paid a little more than I should have but who cares, it’s only money
I have so many parcels on the way to me, I should probably hold off till after xmas… or at least the end of October

Machetazo – Sinfonías Del Terror Ciego [US, whoah! this rules, good artwork too, I have almost every album on CD now]
Marduk – Nightwing [FRA, original, needs another listen]
Mortification – Scrolls Of The Megilloth [GER, original! has the Nuclear disc logo, I’ve wanted this for many years indeed]

Pick of the litter: Machetazo

WP_20141016_001

Guest comments are enabled

