new stuff

27 Nov

all the way from Chile by way of the NWN! forums

Witchrist – Ancient Tombs [cassette demo]

from a seller on NWN! in Canada, took nearly 6 months to arrive, that’s a new record

Agoraphobic Nosebleed – Frozen Corpse Stuffed With Dope [US, insane grindcore] new to Discogs
Arphaxat – Loudun La Maudite [US, but it’s all written in French, black metal]
Cryptic Winds – Storms Of The Black Millenium [GER, bleak and rough black metal] not for me, I already have one
Electric Wizard – Let Us Prey [US, original] not for me, I already have one
Electric Wizard – We Live [UK, original] not for me, I already have one
Ravager – Naxzgul Rising [FRA, solid DM] not for me, I already have one
Sinister – Legacy Of Ashes [US, Goomba, not bad]
Strapping Young Lad – Alien [US, enhanced, I really just want their 1st album]

from a friend who got them from Okoi way back in the day, all autographed too
if you like Bolzer you could easily like this

Aphelon – Aphelon [demo 1] new to Discogs
Aphelon – Opposing The Pityfilth [demo 2] new to Discogs
Aphelon – Scorn Shall Prevail [sounds like it was ripped from vinyl in places, weird]
Aphelon – The Ethos Elite

SAM_2784

Guest comments are enabled

