recent purchase

4 Dec

This lot came from a Discogs seller in The Netherlands

Dead Congregation – Promulgation Of The Fall [GRE, Martyrdoom jewel case, really good stuff]
Dim Mak – The Emergence Of Reptilian Altars [EUR, pretty cool, I have Knives Of Ice too]
High On Fire – Live From The Relapse Contamination Festival [US, not for me, I have one already]
Inverloch – Dusk | Subside [US, not for me, I have one already I have the vinyl too]
Krabathor – 20 Years Of Madness [GER, 2 CD compilation, lots of old messy stuff, mostly awesome too]
Marduk – Panzer Division Marduk [FRA, finally I own this! has the original merch order promo in it]
Morbosidad – Muerte De Cristo En Golgota [MEX, goats and bullet belts, I have this on vinyl too]
Sickening Horror – When Landscapes Bled Backwards [NL, tech death with George Kollias on drums]

Lair Of The Minotaur – War Metal Battle Master [DVD]

SAM_2787

Guest comments are enabled

