small deal

31 Aug

Bought these from a seller here in New Zealand

Led Zeppelin – How The West Was Won [EUR, 3xCD Digipak] whoah I had no idea this came out in 2003, obviously it’s really good live Led Zep rules
Melvins – Nude With Boots [AUS] not bad
Ministry And Co-Conspirators – Cover Up [EUR, Digipak] about as bad as I expected it would be
Nine Inch Nails – The Downward Spiral [US, slimline case + slipcase] 3 good songs
Saint Vitus – Born Too Late + Thirsty And Miserable [US, repress?] this is excellent

Pick of the litter is easily Saint Vitus, I can’t stop playing it, it took me years to get into these guys but I’m making up for lost time now, just don’t ask me which vocalist I prefer! ha ha

SAM_2977

Guest comments are enabled

