ex Discogs

21 Dec

SAM_3027A couple of weeks ago from Discogs

Cobalt – Eater Of Birds [CAN, Digipak] I have every single album now
Cobalt – Gin [CAN, not the misspelled on the spines version] this rules, high quality stuff
Iron Monkey – Iron Monkey [US, Earache] double up
Order From Chaos – And I Saw Eternity [US, slimline case] wicked, I have a fair bit of original OFC now but mostly I just want Stillbirth Machine
Sorrow – Forgotten Sunrise [NED, ep] I paid too much for this but it’s not bad

Guest comments are enabled

