In from Invictus

25 Jan

Finally found the time/inclination to add and update this lot

Darkspace – Dark Space III [ITA, repress?] good, I liked this almost as much as I [new to Discogs]
Darkspace – Dark Space II [ITA, repress?] interesting stuff, didn’t really grab me like I or III though [new to Discogs]
Diocletian – Doom Cult [IRE] another different repress [new to the Discogs crack den]
Genocide Shrines – Manipura Imperial Deathevokovil: Scriptures Of Reversed Puraana Dharmurder [CAN] this is excellent, unique and engaging stuff!
Grave Desecrator – Deathspells Rising [BRA, comp] this is just a collection of old demos and live stuff, I’m only a casual fan so this doesn’t do much for me, Sign of Doom I like though
Putrevore – Macabre Kingdom [SPA] oh hell yes! this is wicked, my first Putrevore album
Vader – Morbid Reich [POL, 2015 demo reissue] wicked, old Vader slays hard
Witchrist – Beheaded Ouroboros [IRE] not for me, evidently this is pretty hard to get too

Pick of the litter: Genocide Shrines, this is some refreshing, unique and totally UNgeneric black/death/war metal, highly recommended! this is even better than the EP – say that album name 10 times quickly ha ha

SAM_3041

Guest comments are enabled

