Today’s scores

20 Feb

From last Sunday, some of these go straight in my for sale thread

Various ‎– …And Even Wolves Hid Their Teeth And Tongue Wherever Shelter Was Given [SWE, Cold Meat Industry Compilation, I have 2 of these now]
Fear Factory ‎– Remanufacture (Cloning Technology) [EUR, it was cheap, I quite like it in small doses]
Fear Factory ‎– Hatefiles [OZ, erk! well it is what it is… and ‘Concrete’ / ‘Soul’ this is not]
Burial Hordes ‎– War, Revenge & Total Annihilation [SIN, Pulverised reissue, Digipak, vicious black metal, wicked stuff!]
Fu Manchu ‎– No One Rides For Free [US, original]
Coffins ‎– Buried Death [NED, Hammerheart reissue in a jewel case with 2 bonus live songs, I have 2 different versions of this now]
Coffins ‎– March Of Despair [not bad, a bit short… filthy artwork]
Slayer ‎– Christ Illusion [US, censored front cover insert, I have the cool holographic digipak + DVD too]
Slayer ‎– Haunting The Chapel [OZ/NZ, slightly different to the one I already have, accidental double up too, oops]
Slayer ‎– Live Undead + Haunting The Chapel [OZ reissue, I’m not sure of the date, does anyone know?]
Brujeria ‎– The Mexecutioner! The Best Of Brujeria [US, love these guys mang]
Inverloch – Dusk | Subside [Digipak, Mini album, killer! I’ve had my eye on this for ages, lets hope we get a full album soon]
Cathedral ‎– Anniversary [Double live album, not for me]
High On Fire ‎– Snakes For The Divine [another copy, not for me]
Goatwhore ‎– The Eclipse Of Ages Into Black
Goatwhore ‎– Funeral Dirge For The Rotting Sun [copy protected disc…]
Goatwhore ‎– A Haunting Curse
Pantera ‎– Planet Caravan [CD2 of a 2 part set]
Armagedda ‎– The Final War Approaching [original Breath Of Night/Merciless, not really my cup of tea]
Disma ‎– Towards The Megalith [Digipak, is there a jewel case version? man this album kills it dead with death and fire! I’ve waited months for it to go on sale. wicked artwork too, it reminds me of Knives Of Ice and Frozen In Time]
Machine Head ‎– Through The Ashes Of Empires [advance promo, I gave up on these guys for a while but this I quite like, lets say I ‘rediscovered’ them]
Horde Of Anachron ‎– Aeons Of Damnation [CAN, black/death/thrash pretty good stuff too]
Anvil ‎– This Is Thirteen [OZ, with 3 bonus songs, including Metal On Metal, just discovered these guys last week]
Graveworm ‎– Engraved In Black [GER, digipak, fairly melodious black metal, not bad but not really my cup of tea]
Mantas ‎– Death By Metal [US, Death demos, pretty rough, I’m only a semi-Death fan too]

sam_1773

2 Responses to “Today’s scores”

  1. Mike 11/04/2014 at 4:26 am #

    I’d give everyone of those up for that Inverloch mini album!

    Like

Guest comments are enabled