Local new stuff

20 Mar

Got these from a mate yesterday

Behemoth ‎– Zos Kia Cultus (Here And Beyond) [US, Olympic standard jewel case version]
Impiety ‎– Asateerul Awaleen [Agonia remastered jewel case reissue with spelling mistakes aplenty, I have the original Digipak too]
Impiety ‎– Kaos Kommand 696 [Osmose ltd ed Digipak with a Sextrash and Blasphemy cover, I have the jewel case version too]
Impiety ‎– Paramount Evil [ltd ed Agonia Digipak with sticker and different artwork, I have the jewel case version too]
Slayer ‎– Divine Intervention [old EUR version, I have 2 copies the same now]

My Impiety collection is getting fairly sizeable now

8 Foot Sativa ‎– Hate Made Me [NZ on Intergalactic]
8 Foot Sativa ‎– Season For Assault [NZ on Intergalactic]
8 Foot Sativa ‎– The Shadow Masters [self released] new to Discogs

Which means I have every 8 Foot Sativa album now…

sam_2412

sam_2416

sam_2418

sam_2419

Guest comments are enabled