A few tapes and 2 CDs

3 Sep

Got a few tapes recently, and 2 CDs from the same seller

Anthrax – Persistence Of Time [AUS, original, I now have all 3 formats of this – LP, CD and tape]
Anthrax – Sound Of White Noise [AUS, original, this album is excellent] new to Discogs
Celtic Frost – Morbid Tales / Emperor’s Return [Noise USA, 1994, this is excellent but my tape player sucks]
Exodus – Pleasures Of The Flesh [UK, original, I now have all 3 formats of this – LP, CD and tape]
Fear Factory – Soul Of A New Machine [AUS original]
Ministry – ΚΕΦΑΛΗΞΘ / Psalm 69 [AUS, original and it even has the sticker on the front, I lost my copy 15 years ago when I left it in someone’s car, at least it was a Holden…]
Mortal Sin – Face Of Despair [AUS, original] new to Discogs
Mortal Sin – Mayhemic Destruction [AUS, original, killer album cover] new to Discogs
Push Push – A Trillion Shades Of Happy [NZ, legendary Kiwi band] new to Discogs
R.D.P/Ratos De Porão – Anarkophobia [EUR, original, something a little different] new to Discogs
Sacred Reich – Independent [AUS/NZ, original]
Testament – Return To The Apocalyptic City [AUS, original, I had this on tape in third form!] new to Discogs

Bathory – Blood Fire Death [GER, old repress, around 1993]
Suffocation – Effigy Of The Forgotten [GER, original] new to Discogs

SAM_2733

Guest comments are enabled