Recent scores

27 Feb

Got these a couple of weeks ago

Blood Red Throne ‎– Brutalitarian Regime [includes a cover of Twisted Truth, nice]]
Diabolic – Subterraneal Magnitude [digipak, another ripper, has a really bad photo in it too ha ha]
Diabolic – Vengeance Ascending [super heavy USDM, love these guys]
Feldgrau – Mechanized Misanthropy [more Helmkamp madness, this is pretty gnarly stuff, watch the speakers…]
Lykathea Aflame – Elvenefris [original, finally! I’ve wanted this for a long time]

sam_2365

6 Responses to “Recent scores”

  1. elchicofritto 27/02/2014 at 3:29 am #

    glad you got all of these mate.
    Diabolic is awesome, great band!
    cheers \m/_ike

    Like

    • dreadmeat 27/02/2014 at 3:31 am #

      Is that you anonymous? ><.

      Like

      • elchicofritto 27/02/2014 at 3:42 am #

        yeah, anonymous, i am. as well. forgot to log in the first time when posting…
        Diabolic: just listening to ‘City Of The Dead’

        Like

      • dreadmeat 27/02/2014 at 3:45 am #

        I want to play all 3 albums back to back! I’ll be adding more to my want list soon too methinks

        Like

  2. Anonymous 27/02/2014 at 3:27 am #

    glad you found some Diabolic! Great stuff!! Awesome band.

    Like

    • dreadmeat 27/02/2014 at 3:30 am #

      Yeah! I have 3 of their albums now, can’t believe I haven’t been a fan for years, I think I heard them on a Morbid Angel tribute album?

      Like

Guest comments are enabled